Cries and Blessings – CD


Published: Winter 1998

Audio CD Tracks

  1. Workplace Blessing
  2. I Give Myself To You
  3. Lead Me To The Rock
  4. Maker Of All
  5. O Christ My Light
  6. Glorificamus
  7. To The Lord I Cry Out
  8. Held
  9. We Come
  10. The Lord Is With Us
  11. Blessing
  12. Was It A Morning Like This
SKU: RSM-006 Category:

Shipping & Handling is a flat $5.00 regardless of quantity. It pays to buy more than one item!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.