The Light That Falls to the Earth – CD


Published: 2005


  1. Earth Beneath My Feet
  2. Especially for Anna
  3. I Was In Love Once
  4. Dad’s Long Road
  5. Looking for a Landing
  6. Every Mother’s Child
  7. I Will Not Be Overcome
  8. Bernie’s Song
  9. The Field
  10. Sing Desolate One
  11. All of my Life
  12. Fields of Umbria
  13. Oh, the Light that Falls to the Earth
SKU: RSM-007 Category:

Shipping & Handling is a flat $5.00 regardless of quantity. It pays to buy more than one item!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.