House of Peace – Songbook PDF


Songs of worship – Published in 1991


  • Open Your Mind
  • You Gave Us The Hope (Psalm 107+)
  • Almighty God
  • You Gave Me Hope
  • I Want to Walk With You, Jesus
  • We Know You Are The Lord
  • For The Rising of the Sun
  • Eternal God
  • Eagles’ Wings
  • House of Peace
SKU: RSM-009-11 Category:

The download PDF file is 9.9 MB

Additional information


1 songbook, 3 songbooks


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.