Listening Room

We offer the following songs as sample tracks from the Jim Croegaert music albums that are listed below. You can purchase full albums on audio CD, MP3 album or song downloads in our “Buy Music!” section. Enjoy!

The Light That Falls to the Earth – 2005

Heaven Knows – 1993

  • Here By The Water
  • What Is This Love?

Cries and Blessings – 1998

  • We Come
  • Was It a Morning Like This?

In Between – 1996

  • 1959
  • Caverns of Light

Water to Wine – 1994

  • Is It Possible?
  • Everything Here